معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

about1

شركة Nanjing Karlter Decoration Material Co.، Ltd.هي شركة مواد جديدة متخصصة في تصدير أرضيات الفينيل وأرضيات الفينيل الأساسية الصلبة SPC والأرضيات الخشبية. تقع الشركة في شرق الصين وهي ملائمة جدًا للوصول إلى ميناء شنغهاي. نقوم بتصدير عدد كبير من الأرضيات إلى أوروبا ، أمريكا الشمالية ، أمريكا الجنوبية ، أستراليا ، جنوب إفريقيا ، إلخ كل عام. DIBT ، شهادة Floorscore التي حصلنا عليها ، نعد بالجودة أولاً ، ويضمن فريق فحص الجودة المحترف لدينا أنه يمكننا تحقيق أفضل جودة.

منتجاتنا متنوعة في الحجم والسماكة ، وبألوان مختلفة لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكننا أيضًا عمل نقش EIR ومعالجة السطح. النقش على السطح متنوع أيضًا. نحن ندعم إنتاج وحزمة OEM وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء لتحقيق رضا العملاء.

كما أن خدمة ما بعد البيع لدينا تستمع بنشاط إلى آراء العملاء. سوف نقدم بنشاط الحلول للتعويض عن خسارة العملاء بسبب مسؤولياتنا. بالطبع ، مبدأنا في السعي إلى الكمال هو تقليل حدوث مثل هذه المواقف ، وبالتالي لتحقيق التعاون المثالي لكلا الطرفين ، فنحن شريكك الموثوق به ، دعنا نسير في مستقبل الأرضيات معًا.

لماذا أخترتنا

لون أخضر

المادة الخام الرئيسية لإنتاج أرضيات PVC هي البولي فينيل كلورايد. كلوريد البوليفينيل هو مصدر متجدد صديق للبيئة وغير سام. لقد تم استخدامه في حياة الناس اليومية ، مثل الأكياس غير الغذائية ، وأكياس القمامة ، والقشرة المعمارية ، وما إلى ذلك ، من بينها ، المكون الرئيسي للأرضيات البلاستيكية الحجرية (الصفيحة) هو مسحوق الحجر الطبيعي. تم اختباره من قبل الإدارة المختصة ولا يحتوي على أي عناصر مشعة. إنها أيضًا مادة تزيين أرضية جديدة صديقة للبيئة. تحتاج أي أرضية PVC مؤهلة إلى اجتياز شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية IS09000 وشهادة البيئة الخضراء الدولية ISO14001.

about (7)

خفيفة للغاية ورقيقة للغاية

يبلغ سمك أرضية PVC 1.6 مم إلى 9 مم فقط ، ويبلغ وزن المتر المربع 2-7 كجم فقط. له مزايا لا مثيل لها في زيادة الوزن وتوفير المساحة في المبنى ، وله مزايا خاصة في تجديد المباني القديمة.

مقاومة فائقة للتآكل

يحتوي سطح أرضية PVC على طبقة شفافة مقاومة للتآكل ذات معالجة عالية التقنية. تضمن الطبقة فائقة الكشط المعالجة بشكل خاص على السطح مقاومة التآكل الممتازة لمواد الأرضية. تختلف الطبقة المقاومة للاهتراء الموجودة على سطح أرضية PVC وفقًا للسمك. في ظل الظروف العادية ، يمكن استخدامه لمدة 5-10 سنوات. تحدد سماكة وجودة طبقة التآكل بشكل مباشر وقت استخدام أرضية PVC. تظهر نتائج الاختبار القياسية أنه يمكن استخدام طبقة التآكل بسماكة 0.55 مم في الظروف العادية لأكثر من 5 سنوات ، 0.7 مم. تكفي الطبقة السميكة المقاومة للتآكل لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، لذا فهي شديدة المقاومة للتآكل. نظرًا لمقاومتها الفائقة للتآكل ، أصبحت أرضيات PVC أكثر شيوعًا في المستشفيات والمدارس ومباني المكاتب ومراكز التسوق ومحلات السوبر ماركت ووسائل النقل وغيرها من الأماكن ذات حركة المرور الكبيرة.

about (3)

مرونة عالية ومقاومة فائقة

الأرضية البلاستيكية ناعمة الملمس ، لذا فهي تتمتع بمرونة جيدة. لديها انتعاش مرن جيد تحت تأثير الأجسام الثقيلة. نسيج الأرضية الملفوفة أكثر نعومة ومرونة. يُطلق على راحة القدم اسم "الذهب الناعم في الأرض" ، بينما تتميز الأرضية المصنوعة من مادة PVC بمقاومة قوية للصدمات وتتمتع بمرونة قوية لاسترداد الأضرار الناجمة عن الصدمات الشديدة دون حدوث أضرار. يمكن أن تقلل أرضية PVC الممتازة من تلف الأرض لجسم الإنسان ويمكن أن تشتت التأثير على القدم. تظهر أحدث بيانات البحث أن الموظفين سقطوا عندما تم رصف أرضية PVC الممتازة في مساحة بها تدفق كبير من الأشخاص. ونسبة الإصابات أقل بنسبة 70٪ تقريبًا من الطوابق الأخرى.

سوبر مانع للانزلاق

تتميز طبقة التآكل لسطح الأرضية PVC بخاصية مقاومة الانزلاق ، وبالمقارنة مع مادة الأرضية العادية ، تبدو أرضية PVC أكثر قوة في حالة الماء اللاصق ، وهي أقل عرضة للانزلاق ، أي كلما زاد حطم الماء. لذلك ، في الأماكن العامة حيث تكون متطلبات السلامة العامة عالية ، مثل المطارات والمستشفيات ورياض الأطفال والمدارس وما إلى ذلك ، تعتبر مادة تزيين الأرضيات المفضلة ، والتي أصبحت شائعة جدًا في الصين في السنوات الأخيرة.

الحرائق

يمكن أن يصل مؤشر مقاومة الحريق المؤهل لأرضية PVC إلى المستوى B1 ، وتعني الدرجة B1 أن أداء الحريق جيد جدًا ، ويحتل المرتبة الثانية بعد الحجر. الأرضيات البلاستيكية نفسها لا تحترق ويمكن أن تمنع الاحتراق ؛ لا ينتج غازات سامة وضارة دقيقة (حسب العدد المقدم من قبل إدارة السلامة: 95٪ من الأشخاص الذين أصيبوا في حريق هم دخان سام والغازات المتولدة عن الاحتراق).

about

مقاوم للماء والرطوبة

نظرًا لأن المكون الرئيسي لأرضيات PVC هو راتينج الفينيل وليس له صلة بالمياه ، فإنه بطبيعة الحال لا يخاف من الماء. طالما لم يتم نقعها لفترة طويلة ، فلن تتلف ؛ ولن تتعفن بسبب الرطوبة العالية.

امتصاص الصوت وتقليل الضوضاء

تحتوي أرضيات PVC على مواد أرضية عادية لا تقارن امتصاص الصوت ، ويمكن أن يصل امتصاص الصوت إلى 20 ديسيبل ، لذلك تحتاج إلى اختيار أرضيات PVC في البيئات الهادئة مثل أجنحة المستشفيات والمكتبات المدرسية وقاعات المحاضرات والمسارح وما إلى ذلك. يؤثر خبط الأرضية على تفكيرك ويمكن أن توفر لك أرضية PVC بيئة معيشية أكثر راحة وإنسانية.

خصائص مضادة للجراثيم

تمت معالجة سطح أرضية PVC بمعالجة خاصة مضادة للبكتيريا. كما تمت إضافة سطح أرضية PVC بشكل خاص بعوامل مضادة للبكتيريا. لديه قدرة قتل قوية ويثبط قدرة البكتيريا على التكاثر لمعظم البكتيريا.

القطع والربط بسيط وسهل

باستخدام سكين فائدة جيد ، يمكنك قصه حسب الرغبة ، ويمكنك استخدام مزيج من المواد ذات الألوان المختلفة لإفساح المجال كاملاً لإبداع المصمم وتحقيق التأثير الزخرفي الأكثر مثالية ؛ بما يكفي لجعل أرضك تصبح عملاً فنيًا وتجعل حياتك أصبحت الفضاء قصرًا فنيًا مليئًا بالفن.

why

التماس الصغير واللحام غير الملحوم

تم تثبيت وتركيب أرضيات الألواح البلاستيكية ذات اللون الخاص بشكل صارم ، والدرزات صغيرة جدًا ، والدرزات غير مرئية تقريبًا من مسافة بعيدة ؛ يمكن أن تكون أرضيات لفائف PVC سلسة تمامًا باستخدام تقنية اللحام غير الملحومة ، وهو أمر مستحيل بالنسبة للأرضيات العادية. لذلك ، يمكن تحسين التأثير العام والتأثير المرئي للأرض إلى أقصى حد ؛ في بيئة يكون فيها التأثير الإجمالي للأرض مرتفعًا ، مثل المكتب ، وبيئة تتطلب تعقيمًا وتطهيرًا عاليًا ، مثل غرفة العمليات بالمستشفى ، فإن أرضيات PVC مثالية.

سرعة التركيب والبناء

تركيب وبناء أرضيات PVC سريع جدًا ، ولا يتم استخدام ملاط ​​أسمنتي ، وظروف الأرض جيدة. يتم لصقها بمادة لاصقة خاصة لحماية البيئة ويمكن استخدامها بعد 24 ساعة.

about (4)

مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان

تتميز أرضيات PVC بمجموعة متنوعة من الألوان ، مثل السجاد ، والحجر ، والأرضيات الخشبية ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن حتى تخصيصها. الخطوط واقعية وجميلة ، مع مواد ملونة وشرائط زخرفية يمكن دمجها لتأثير زخرفي جميل.

مقاومة التآكل الحمضي والقلوي

تم اختبارها من قبل منظمات موثوقة ، تتميز أرضيات PVC بمقاومة قوية للتآكل الحمضي والقلوي ، ويمكن أن تصمد أمام اختبار البيئة القاسية ، وهي مناسبة جدًا للاستخدام في المستشفيات والمختبرات ومعاهد البحوث وأماكن أخرى.

توصيل حراري

تتميز أرضية PVC بموصلية حرارية جيدة ، وتبديد حرارة منتظم ، ومعامل تمدد حراري صغير ، وهو مستقر نسبيًا. في أوروبا وأمريكا واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية ، تعتبر أرضيات PVC هي الخيار الأول لتدفئة الأرضيات وأرضيات العزل الحراري ، وهي مناسبة جدًا لرصف المنازل ، خاصة في المناطق الباردة في شمال الصين.

سهولة الصيانة

تعتبر صيانة أرضية PVC مريحة للغاية ، والأرضية متسخة وممسحة بممسحة. إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على الأرضية دائمة ، ما عليك سوى إجراء صيانة منتظمة لإزالة الشعر بالشمع ، وهي أقل بكثير من الأرضيات الأخرى.

الطاقة المتجددة الصديقة للبيئة

اليوم هو عصر السعي لتحقيق التنمية المستدامة. تظهر مواد جديدة وطاقة جديدة واحدة تلو الأخرى. الأرضيات البلاستيكية هي مادة الديكور الوحيدة التي يمكن إعادة تدويرها. هذا له أهمية كبيرة لحماية مواردنا الطبيعية وبيئتنا البيئية.

about (6)

About Us

Company Profile

about1

As the leading flooring solutions provider worldwide and final manufacturer in China, Karlter flooring strives to products of the highest quality to our customers. Our wide-range options is suitable for both residential  and commercial properties. The four main types of flooring that we have in the market are PVC/Vinyl. SPC (stone plastic composite) planks/tiles, laminate flooring,  assist your one station solution to pursuit common development together.

The company has always followed the development concept "integrity, cooperation and win-win", and provide customers with excellent quality and comprehensive, thoughtful and service. Not only can it produce rich and diverse flooring products, but also provide customers with floor accessories and decoration suggestion, share information and resources with customers, and strive to create higher value for customers.

Karlter flooring is based on environmental protection. It adopts injection molding, extrusion calendering and other processes and perfect quality of flooring is cast through a multi-layer structure. It is printed by a stain-resistant UV coating, a transparent wear-resistant layer, color film layer, the glass fiber stabilizing layer, and the pressure-resistant formaldehyde-free basement layer are composed of abrasion resistance, high simulation and deformation, and perform well in harsh environments such as geothermal and humidity...

Why Choose Us

Green

The main raw material for the production of PVC flooring is polyvinyl chloride. Polyvinyl chloride is an environmentally friendly and non-toxic renewable resource. It has been used in people's daily lives, such as non-food grade bags, garbage bags, architectural veneers, etc. Among them, the main component of stone-plastic floor (sheet) is natural stone powder. It is tested by the authoritative department and does not contain any radioactive elements. It is also a new environmentally-friendly floor decoration material. Any qualified PVC floor needs to pass IS09000 international quality system certification and ISO14001 international green environmental certification.

about (7)

Ultra-light and ultra-thin

The PVC floor is only 1.6mm-9mm thick, and the weight per square meter is only 2-7KG. It has unparalleled advantages for building weight and space saving in the building, and has special advantages in the renovation of old buildings.

Super wear resistant

The surface of PVC floor has a special high-tech processing transparent wear-resistant layer. The super-abrasive layer specially treated on the surface fully guarantees the excellent wear resistance of the floor material. The wear-resistant layer on the surface of PVC floor is different according to the thickness. Under normal circumstances, it can be used for 5-10 years. The thickness and quality of the wear layer directly determine the use time of the PVC floor. The standard test results show that the 0.55mm thick wear layer can be used under normal conditions for more than 5 years, 0.7mm. The thick wear-resistant layer is enough for more than 10 years, so it is extremely wear-resistant. Because of its superior wear resistance, PVC flooring is becoming more and more popular in hospitals, schools, office buildings, shopping malls, supermarkets, transportation and other places with large traffic.

about (3)

High elasticity and super resistance

The PVC floor is soft in texture, so it has good elasticity. It has good elastic recovery under the impact of heavy objects. The texture of the coiled floor is softer and more elastic. The comfort of the foot is called “soft gold in the ground”, while the PVC floor has It has strong impact resistance and has strong elastic recovery for heavy impact damage without damage. The excellent PVC floor can minimize the damage of the ground to the human body and can disperse the impact on the foot. The latest research data shows that the staff fell when the excellent PVC floor was paved in a space with a large flow of people. And the rate of injuries is nearly 70% lower than other floors.

Super anti-slip

The wear layer of the PVC floor surface has special anti-slip property, and compared with the ordinary floor material, the PVC floor feels more sturdy in the case of sticky water, and it is less likely to slip, that is, the more the water is smashed. Therefore, in public places where public safety requirements are high, such as airports, hospitals, kindergartens, schools, etc., it is the preferred floor decoration material, which has become very popular in China in recent years.

Fire retardant

The qualified fireproof index of PVC floor can reach B1 level, and the B1 grade means that the fire performance is very good, second only to stone. PVC flooring itself does not burn and can prevent combustion; it does not produce toxic and harmful gases that are punctual (according to the number provided by the safety department: 95% of people who are injured in a fire are poisonous smoke and gases generated by burning To).

about

Waterproof and moisture proof

Because the main component of PVC flooring is vinyl resin and has no affinity with water, it is naturally not afraid of water. As long as it is not soaked for a long time, it will not be damaged; and it will not be mildewed due to high humidity.

Sound absorption and noise reduction

PVC flooring has ordinary ground materials that can't compare sound absorption, and its sound absorption can reach 20 decibels, so you need to choose PVC flooring in quiet environments such as hospital wards, school libraries, lecture halls, theaters, etc. The sound of the ground knocking affects your thinking and the PVC floor can provide you with a more comfortable and more humane living environment.

Antibacterial properties

The surface of the PVC floor has been treated with special antibacterial treatment. The surface of the PVC floor has also been specially added with antibacterial agents. It has strong killing ability and inhibits the ability of bacteria to reproduce for most bacteria.

Cutting and splicing is simple and easy

With a good utility knife, you can cut it at will, and you can use the combination of materials of different colors to give full play to the designer's ingenuity and achieve the most ideal decorative effect; enough to make your ground become a work of art and make your life Space has become an art palace, full of art.

why

Small seam and seamless welding

The special color PVC sheet flooring has been strictly installed and installed, the seams are very small, and the seams are almost invisible from a distance; the PVC coil flooring can be completely seamless with seamless welding technology, which is impossible for ordinary flooring. Therefore, the overall effect and visual effect of the ground can be optimized to the utmost extent; in an environment where the overall effect of the ground is high, such as an office, and an environment requiring high sterilization and disinfection, such as a hospital operating room, PVC flooring is ideal.

Quick installation and construction

The installation and construction of PVC flooring is very fast, no cement mortar is used, and the ground conditions are good. It is bonded with special environmental protection adhesive and can be used after 24 hours.

about (4)

A wide variety of colors

PVC flooring has a wide variety of colors, such as carpet, stone, wood flooring, etc., and can even be customized. The lines are realistic and beautiful, with colorful materials and decorative strips, which can be combined to a beautiful decorative effect.

Acid and alkali corrosion resistance

Tested by authoritative organizations, PVC flooring has strong acid and alkali corrosion resistance, can withstand the test of harsh environment, and is very suitable for use in hospitals, laboratories, research institutes and other places.

Thermal conductivity

The PVC floor has good thermal conductivity, uniform heat dissipation, and small thermal expansion coefficient, which is relatively stable. In Europe, America, Japan and South Korea, PVC flooring is the first choice for floor heating and heat insulation flooring, which is very suitable for home paving, especially in the cold regions of northern China.

Easy maintenance

The maintenance of the PVC floor is very convenient, and the floor is dirty and wiped with a mop. If you want to keep the floor lasting, you only need to do regular waxing maintenance, which is much lower than other floors.

Environmentally friendly renewable

Today is an era of pursuing sustainable development. New materials and new energy are emerging one after another. PVC flooring is the only floor decoration material that can be recycled. This has great significance for protecting our natural resources and ecological environment.

about (6)